Meet the Team

Collier County Supervisor of Elections
Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Building
3750 Enterprise Avenue
Naples, FL 34104
Driving directions

Satellite Office:
Collier County Supervisor of Elections
North Collier Government Services Center
2335 Orange Blossom Drive
Naples, FL 34109

Phone: (239) 252-VOTE (8683)
Fax: (239) 774-9468


Jennifer J. Edwards

Supervisor of Elections
(239) 252-8683

Melissa Blazier

Chief Deputy Supervisor of Elections
(239) 252-8683

Madelyn Harper

Administrative Assistant
(239) 252-6216

Training & Outreach Department — (239) 252-8683

Election Worker Training, Adopt-a-Precinct, Early Voting, Voter Outreach & Education

Kevin Turner

Training & Outreach Director
(239) 252-6235

Trish Robertson

Public Relations Officer
(239) 252-8052

Michael Russell

Training Officer
(239) 252-8497


Lauren O'Connor

Outreach Coordinator
(239) 252-8805


Candidate Qualifying

Candidate Qualifying & Campaign Finance

Dave Carpenter

Qualifying Officer
(239) 252-8501

Customer Service — (239) 252-8683

Voter Registration, Address Changes & Elections Dates & Deadlines

Aixa Capizzi

Customer Service Supervisor

Shavontae Dominique

Customer Service Rep

Lauren Ellis

Customer Service Rep


Renee Medina

Customer Service Coordinator

Vote-by-Mail — (239) 252-8683

Vote-by-Mail Support:

Eric West

Vote-by-Mail/Customer Service Director

Kerry Black

Vote-by-Mail Supervisor

Justin Vacca

Vote-by-Mail Coordinator

Lillian DeNicola

Vote-by-Mail Coordinator

Information Technology — (239) 252-8683

IT Support, Ballot Design & Tabulation, GIS Support, Cybersecurity

Eric Zimmerman

IT Director

Israel Hernandez

IT Network Administrator


Joseph Hudak

Network Security Specialist

Election Services

Election Logistics & Equipment Support

William Kocses

Election Services Director

Jake Pirosseno

Election Services Coordinator

Graphic Design & Website Support


Lisa Lewis

Graphics & Web Support