Meet the Team


Contact Information                       Meet the Team                       Mission, Vision & Values                        FL Division of Elections                       FSASE


Office:
Collier County Supervisor of Elections
Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Building
3750 Enterprise Avenue
Naples, FL 34104
Driving directions

Satellite Office:
Collier County Supervisor of Elections
North Collier Government Services Center
2335 Orange Blossom Drive
Naples, FL 34109

Phone: (239) 252-VOTE (8683)
Fax: (239) 774-9468

Email: SupervisorOfElections@CollierCountyFL.gov


 


Jennifer J. Edwards

Supervisor of Elections
SupervisorOfElections@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8683

Melissa Blazier

Chief Deputy Supervisor of Elections
Melissa.Blazier@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8683


Media Contact

Press, Social Media & Election Worker Support

Voter Education & Outreach

Voter Education, Registration Drives & Diplomat Support

Candidate Qualifying

Candidate Qualifying & Campaign Finance

Trish Robertson

Election Communications Coordinator
Trish.Robertson@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8052

Heather Doane

Voter Education Coordinator
Heather.Doane@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8805

Dave Carpenter

Qualifying Officer
Dave.Carpenter@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8501


Election Worker Training — (239) 252-8052

Election Worker Training & Support, Adopt-a-Precinct, & Early Voting: ElectionWorker@colliergov.net

Roger Munz

Training Director
Roger.Munz@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8497

Kevin Turner

Training Officer
Kevin.Turner@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-6235


Customer Service — (239) 252-8683

Voter Registration, Address Changes & Elections Dates & Deadlines

Aixa Capizzi

Customer Service Supervisor
Aixa.Capizzi@CollierCountyFL.gov

Shavontae Dominique

Customer Service Rep

Tricia Mill

Customer Service Rep


Vote-by-Mail — (239) 252-8683

Vote-by-Mail Support: MailBallot@colliergov.net

Eric West

 Vote-by-Mail/Customer Service Director
Eric.West@CollierCountyFL.gov

Kerry Black

Vote-by-Mail Supervisor
Kerry.Black@CollierCountyFL.gov

Justin Vacca

Vote-by-Mail Coordinator


Information Technology — (239) 252-8683

IT Support, Ballot Design & Tabulation, GIS Support

Eric Zimmerman

IT Director
Eric.Zimmerman@CollierCountyFL.gov

Israel Hernandez

IT Network Administrator

Joseph Hudak

Network Security Specialist

Robert Cruz

GIS/IT Support Specialist


Election Services

Election Logistics & Equipment Support

Graphic Design & Website Support

William Kocses

Election Services Director
William.Kocses@CollierCountyFL.gov

Jake Pirosseno

Election Services Coordinator

Lisa Lewis

Graphics & Web Support