Meet the Team



Office:
Collier County Supervisor of Elections
Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Building
3750 Enterprise Avenue
Naples, FL 34104
Driving directions

Satellite Office:
Collier County Supervisor of Elections
North Collier Government Services Center
2335 Orange Blossom Drive
Naples, FL 34109

Phone: (239) 252-VOTE (8683)
Fax: (239) 774-9468

Email: SupervisorOfElections@CollierCountyFL.gov


Jennifer J. Edwards

Supervisor of Elections
SupervisorOfElections@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8683

Melissa Blazier

Chief Deputy Supervisor of Elections
Melissa.Blazier@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8683


Training & Outreach Department — (239) 252-8683

Election Worker Training, Adopt-a-Precinct, Early Voting, Voter Outreach & Education

Kevin Turner

Training & Outreach Director
Kevin.Turner@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-6235

Trish Robertson

Public Relations Officer
Trish.Robertson@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8052

Heather Doane

Outreach Coordinator
Heather.Doane@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8805


Candidate Qualifying

Candidate Qualifying & Campaign Finance

Dave Carpenter

Qualifying Officer
Dave.Carpenter@CollierCountyFL.gov
(239) 252-8501


Customer Service — (239) 252-8683

Voter Registration, Address Changes & Elections Dates & Deadlines

Aixa Capizzi

Customer Service Supervisor
Aixa.Capizzi@CollierCountyFL.gov

Shavontae Dominique

Customer Service Rep

Tricia Mill

Customer Service Rep


Vote-by-Mail — (239) 252-8683

Vote-by-Mail Support: MailBallot@colliergov.net

Eric West

 Vote-by-Mail/Customer Service Director
Eric.West@CollierCountyFL.gov

Kerry Black

Vote-by-Mail Supervisor
Kerry.Black@CollierCountyFL.gov

Justin Vacca

Vote-by-Mail Coordinator


Information Technology — (239) 252-8683

IT Support, Ballot Design & Tabulation, GIS Support

Eric Zimmerman

IT Director
Eric.Zimmerman@CollierCountyFL.gov

Israel Hernandez

IT Network Administrator

 

Joseph Hudak

Network Security Specialist

Robert Cruz

GIS/IT Support Specialist


Election Services

Election Logistics & Equipment Support

William Kocses

Election Services Director
William.Kocses@CollierCountyFL.gov

Jake Pirosseno

Election Services Coordinator

Graphic Design & Website Support

 

Lisa Lewis

Graphics & Web Support